National Open College Network (NOCN), a distinguished Ofqual regulated Awarding Organisation, ranked among the top fifteen in its field. With a diverse array of qualifications spanning from Entry Level to Level 7, NOCN offers an extensive range of accredited and non-accredited qualifications, catering to various sectors and educational settings.

NOCN prioritize flexibility and learner responsiveness. NOCN qualifications are designed to adapt to individual needs, empowering learners to pursue their educational goals at their own pace. These qualifications are credit-based, comprising distinct units of assessment, each assigned a specific level and credit value.

NOCN Courses Offered by ICT Qualifications

NOCN Level 3

Diploma in Healthcare Support

The “NOCN Level 3 Diploma in Healthcare Support” is an all-encompassing vocational qualification meticulously designed to empower learners for a fulfilling and rewarding career in the healthcare sector. 

Level 3 NVQ Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Level 3 NVQ Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety is a vocational qualification designed to equip learners with the knowledge and skills to effectively manage health and safety practices in various workplaces

Level 6 NVQ Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Practice

it is a prestigious qualification designed for health and safety professionals who aim to advance their expertise in managing occupational health and safety within various workplace settings.

NOCN Level 3 Award in First Aid for Mental Health

This is an advanced qualification carefully designed to provide participants with a more profound and comprehensive understanding of mental health issues. 

NOCN Level 2 Award in Mental Health Awareness

The Award in Mental Health Awareness is a qualification specifically designed to offer individuals a foundational understanding of mental health issues and awareness.